SDX Login
Legal Lockbox
Service of Process
Court Filing
Court Document Retrieval
Check Status
New Job
White Papers
Case Law
Legal Research
Press Releases
Advisory Board
Contact Us
Tennessee Process Servers   To initiate service of process, a court filing, or retrieve court records from a non-federal court -- click on the red icon to the right of the firm of your choice. Fees vary by service area. Price calculated on following pages.
Company NameProfilePrimary OfficePricingPrice Now
Tennessee Investigations Murfreesboro Auto
Company NameProfilePrimary OfficePricingPrice Now
Firefly Legal Mokena Auto
Preferred Legal Services San Francisco Auto
Prime Solutions 4U Los Angeles Auto
View all Tennessee Process Servers
Service of Process and Court Document Retrieval is available in the following counties:
Anderson County Bedford County
Benton County Bledsoe County
Blount County Bradley County
Campbell County Cannon County
Carroll County Carter County
Cheatham County Chester County
Claiborne County Clay County
Cocke County Coffee County
Crockett County Cumberland County
Davidson County Decatur County
Dekalb County Dickson County
Dyer County Fayette County
Fentress County Franklin County
Gibson County Giles County
Grainger County Greene County
Grundy County Hamblen County
Hamilton County Hancock County
Hardeman County Hardin County
Hawkins County Haywood County
Henderson County Henry County
Hickman County Houston County
Humphreys County Jackson County
Jefferson County Johnson County
Knox County Lake County
Lauderdale County Lawrence County
Lewis County Lincoln County
Loudon County Macon County
Madison County Marion County
Marshall County Maury County
McMinn County McNairy County
Meigs County Monroe County
Montgomery County Moore County
Morgan County Obion County
Overton County Perry County
Pickett County Polk County
Putnam County Rhea County
Roane County Robertson County
Rutherford County Scott County
Sequatchie County Sevier County
Shelby County Smith County
Stewart County Sullivan County
Sumner County Tipton County
Trousdale County Unicoi County
Union County Van Buren County
Warren County Washington County
Wayne County Weakley County
White County Williamson County
Wilson County

© 2012 Lawdex Corporation All Rights Reserved