SDX Login
Legal Lockbox
Service of Process
Court Filing
Court Document Retrieval
Check Status
New Job
White Papers
Case Law
Legal Research
Press Releases
Advisory Board
Contact Us
Missouri Process Servers   To initiate service of process, a court filing, or retrieve court records from a non-federal court -- click on the red icon to the right of the firm of your choice. Fees vary by service area. Price calculated on following pages.
Company NameProfilePrimary OfficePricingPrice Now
Mike Perry & Associates Ashland Auto
Company NameProfilePrimary OfficePricingPrice Now
Firefly Legal Mokena Auto
Preferred Legal Services San Francisco Auto
Prime Solutions 4U Los Angeles Auto
View all Missouri Process Servers
Service of Process and Court Document Retrieval is available in the following counties:
Adair County Andrew County
Atchison County Audrain County
Barry County Barton County
Bates County Benton County
Bollinger County Boone County
Buchanan County Butler County
Caldwell County Callaway County
Camden County Cape Girardeau County
Carroll County Carter County
Cass County Cedar County
Chariton County Christian County
Clark County Clay County
Clinton County Cole County
Cooper County Crawford County
Dade County Dallas County
Daviess County Dekalb County
Dent County Douglas County
Dunklin County Franklin County
Gasconade County Gentry County
Greene County Grundy County
Harrison County Henry County
Hickory County Holt County
Howard County Howell County
Iron County Jackson County
Jasper County Jefferson County
Johnson County Knox County
Laclede County Lafayette County
Lawrence County Lewis County
Lincoln County Linn County
Livingston County Macon County
Madison County Maries County
Marion County McDonald County
Mercer County Miller County
Mississippi County Moniteau County
Monroe County Montgomery County
Morgan County New Madrid County
Newton County Nodaway County
Oregon County Osage County
Ozark County Pemiscot County
Perry County Pettis County
Phelps County Pike County
Platte County Polk County
Pulaski County Putnam County
Ralls County Randolph County
Ray County Reynolds County
Ripley County Saint Charles County
Saint Clair County Saint Francois County
Saint Louis City Saint Louis County
Sainte Genevieve County Saline County
Schuyler County Scotland County
Scott County Shannon County
Shelby County Stoddard County
Stone County Sullivan County
Taney County Texas County
Vernon County Warren County
Washington County Wayne County
Webster County Worth County
Wright County

© 2012 Lawdex Corporation All Rights Reserved