SDX Login
Legal Lockbox
Service of Process
Court Filing
Court Document Retrieval
Check Status
New Job
White Papers
Case Law
Legal Research
Press Releases
Advisory Board
Contact Us
Kentucky Process Servers   To initiate service of process, a court filing, or retrieve court records from a non-federal court -- click on the red icon to the right of the firm of your choice. Fees vary by service area. Price calculated on following pages.
Company NameProfilePrimary OfficePricingPrice Now
Firefly Legal Mokena Auto
Preferred Legal Services San Francisco Auto
Prime Solutions 4U Los Angeles Auto
View all Kentucky Process Servers
Service of Process and Court Document Retrieval is available in the following counties:
Adair County Allen County
Anderson County Ballard County
Barren County Bath County
Bell County Boone County
Bourbon County Boyd County
Boyle County Bracken County
Breathitt County Breckinridge County
Bullitt County Butler County
Caldwell County Calloway County
Campbell County Carlisle County
Carroll County Carter County
Casey County Christian County
Clark County Clay County
Clinton County Crittenden County
Cumberland County Daviess County
Edmonson County Elliott County
Estill County Fayette County
Fleming County Floyd County
Franklin County Fulton County
Gallatin County Garrard County
Grant County Graves County
Grayson County Green County
Greenup County Hancock County
Hardin County Harlan County
Harrison County Hart County
Henderson County Henry County
Hickman County Hopkins County
Jackson County Jefferson County
Jessamine County Johnson County
Kenton County Knott County
Knox County Larue County
Laurel County Lawrence County
Lee County Leslie County
Letcher County Lewis County
Lincoln County Livingston County
Logan County Lyon County
Madison County Magoffin County
Marion County Marshall County
Martin County Mason County
McCracken County McCreary County
McLean County Meade County
Menifee County Mercer County
Metcalfe County Monroe County
Montgomery County Morgan County
Muhlenberg County Nelson County
Nicholas County Ohio County
Oldham County Owen County
Owsley County Pendleton County
Perry County Pike County
Powell County Pulaski County
Robertson County Rockcastle County
Rowan County Russell County
Scott County Shelby County
Simpson County Spencer County
Taylor County Todd County
Trigg County Trimble County
Union County Warren County
Washington County Wayne County
Webster County Whitley County
Wolfe County Woodford County

© 2012 Lawdex Corporation All Rights Reserved