SDX Login
Legal Lockbox
Service of Process
Court Filing
Court Document Retrieval
Check Status
New Job
White Papers
Case Law
Legal Research
Press Releases
Advisory Board
Contact Us
Kansas Process Servers   To initiate service of process, a court filing, or retrieve court records from a non-federal court -- click on the red icon to the right of the firm of your choice. Fees vary by service area. Price calculated on following pages.
Company NameProfilePrimary OfficePricingPrice Now
Company NameProfilePrimary OfficePricingPrice Now
Firefly Legal Mokena Auto
Preferred Legal Services San Francisco Auto
Prime Solutions 4U Los Angeles Auto
View all Kansas Process Servers
Service of Process and Court Document Retrieval is available in the following counties:
Allen County Anderson County
Atchison County Barber County
Barton County Bourbon County
Brown County Butler County
Chase County Chautauqua County
Cherokee County Cheyenne County
Clark County Clay County
Cloud County Coffey County
Comanche County Cowley County
Crawford County Decatur County
Dickinson County Doniphan County
Douglas County Edwards County
Elk County Ellis County
Ellsworth County Finney County
Ford County Franklin County
Geary County Gove County
Graham County Grant County
Gray County Greeley County
Greenwood County Hamilton County
Harper County Harvey County
Haskell County Hodgeman County
Jackson County Jefferson County
Jewell County Johnson County
Kearny County Kingman County
Kiowa County Labette County
Lane County Leavenworth County
Lincoln County Linn County
Logan County Lyon County
Marion County Marshall County
McPherson County Meade County
Miami County Mitchell County
Montgomery County Morris County
Morton County Nemaha County
Neosho County Ness County
Norton County Osage County
Osborne County Ottawa County
Pawnee County Phillips County
Pottawatomie County Pratt County
Rawlins County Reno County
Republic County Rice County
Riley County Rooks County
Rush County Russell County
Saline County Scott County
Sedgwick County Seward County
Shawnee County Sheridan County
Sherman County Smith County
Stafford County Stanton County
Stevens County Sumner County
Thomas County Trego County
Wabaunsee County Wallace County
Washington County Wichita County
Wilson County Woodson County
Wyandotte County

© 2012 Lawdex Corporation All Rights Reserved