SDX Login
Legal Lockbox
Service of Process
Court Filing
Court Document Retrieval
Check Status
New Job
White Papers
Case Law
Legal Research
Press Releases
Advisory Board
Contact Us
Iowa Process Servers   To initiate service of process, a court filing, or retrieve court records from a non-federal court -- click on the red icon to the right of the firm of your choice. Fees vary by service area. Price calculated on following pages.
Company NameProfilePrimary OfficePricingPrice Now
Firefly Legal Mokena Auto
Preferred Legal Services San Francisco Auto
Prime Solutions 4U Los Angeles Auto
View all Iowa Process Servers
Service of Process and Court Document Retrieval is available in the following counties:
Adair County Adams County
Allamakee County Appanoose County
Audubon County Benton County
Black Hawk County Boone County
Bremer County Buchanan County
Buena Vista County Butler County
Calhoun County Carroll County
Cass County Cedar County
Cerro Gordo County Cherokee County
Chickasaw County Clarke County
Clay County Clayton County
Clinton County Crawford County
Dallas County Davis County
Decatur County Delaware County
Des Moines County Dickinson County
Dubuque County Emmet County
Fayette County Floyd County
Franklin County Fremont County
Greene County Grundy County
Guthrie County Hamilton County
Hancock County Hardin County
Harrison County Henry County
Howard County Humboldt County
Ida County Iowa County
Jackson County Jasper County
Jefferson County Johnson County
Jones County Keokuk County
Kossuth County Lee County
Linn County Louisa County
Lucas County Lyon County
Madison County Mahaska County
Marion County Marshall County
Mills County Mitchell County
Monona County Monroe County
Montgomery County Muscatine County
Obrien County Osceola County
Page County Palo Alto County
Plymouth County Pocahontas County
Polk County Pottawattamie County
Poweshiek County Ringgold County
Sac County Scott County
Shelby County Sioux County
Story County Tama County
Taylor County Union County
Van Buren County Wapello County
Warren County Washington County
Wayne County Webster County
Winnebago County Winneshiek County
Woodbury County Worth County
Wright County

© 2012 Lawdex Corporation All Rights Reserved